Skip to Content

Board Member Access

Pathways 2020 has evolved from an initial community leadership committee to a non-profit organization with a board of directors comprised of community leaders. Cowlitz Economic Development Council provides management oversight and key support is provided by Kaiser Permanente, Peace Health, and the Cowlitz County Health Department. 

Pathways 2020 Board of Directors
President Ilona Kerby, Director
  Lower Columbia Community Action Program
Vice-President Mike Karnofski, Commissioner
  Cowlitz County
Secretary/Treasurer Bob Gregory, City Manager
  City of Longview
Michael O'Neill, Community Mobilization Coordinator
Cowlitz County Healthand Human Services Department
Dian Cooper, Director
Family Health Center
Lisa Matye Edwards, Vice-President
Lower Columbia College
Chris Fritsch, Assistant Superintendent
Longview Public Schools
Reed Hadley, Owner
Edward Jones Investments
Ron Junker, Director
Cowlitz County Facilities and Parks
Mary Jane Melink, Director
The Health Care Foundation
Mark Nelson
Cowlitz County Sheriff
Chere Weiss
Larry Russell, Director
Love INC
Jim Sherrill, Director
Cowlitz Tribal Health Services
Dave Vorse, Director
Castle Rock Public Works
Eric Yakovich, Economic Develoment Director
Port of Kalama
JD Rossetti
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Blake
Steve Taylor
Kelso City Manager
Teresa Beck
Primary Care Patient Team Manager
Kaiser Permanente
Grover Laseke, Mayor
City of Woodland